Camps and Conference Centers by Episcopal Diocese

Diocese State Camp/Center Name URL
Alabama AL Camp McDowell www.campmcdowell.com
       
Albany NY Christ the King Center www.ctkcenter.org
       
Arizona AZ Chapel Rock www.chapelrock.net
       
Arkansas AR Camp Mitchell Camp and Retreat Ctr. www.campmitchell.org
       
Atlanta GA Mikell Camp and Conference Center www.campmikell.com
       
California CA Camp St. Andrews - Dio. of California http://www.campsaintandrews.org
California CA Camp St. Francis - Dio. of California www.campsaintfrancis.org
California CA St. Dorothy's Rest www.stdorothysrest.org
California CA The Bishop's Ranch www.bishopsranch.org
       
Central Florida FL Camp Wingmann www.campwingmann.org
Central Florida FL Canterbury Retreat & Conf. Center www.canterburyretreat.org
Central Florida FL Sweetwater Day Camp www.sweetwaterdaycamp.org
       
Central Gulf Coast AL Beckwith Camp and Conf. Ctr. www.beckwithccc.org
       
Chicago IL Camp Chicago - Dio. of Chicago www.episcopalchicago.org
       
Colorado CO Cathedral Ridge http://cathedralridge.org
       
Connecticut CT Camp Washington camp & retreat ctr. www.campwashington.org
       
Dallas TX All Saints Camp and Conf. Ctr. (TX) www.allsaintstexoma.org
       
Delaware DE Camp Arrowhead
www.camparrowhead.net

Delaware

DE Memorial House
 http://www.dioceseofdelaware.net/churches-facilities/memorial-house/
Dominican Republic DR Bishop Holly Retreat Center www.episcopaldominican.org
Dominican Republic DR Bishop Kellogg Conf Ctr www.episcopaldominican.org
Dominican Republic DR Camp of the Transfiguration www.episcopaldominican.org
       
East Carolina NC Trinity Center www.trinityctr.com
       
East Tennessee TN Grace Point Camp and Retreat Center http://gracepointcamp.org
       
Eastern Michigan MI Camp Chickagami www.campchickagami.org
       
Eastern Oregon OR Ascension School Camp & Conf. Ctr. www.coveascensionschool.com
       
Easton MD Camp Wright www.campwright.com
       
Eau Claire WI Camp Horstick - Dio. of Eau Claire www.crosswoods.com
       
Florida FL Camp Weed and Cerveny Conf. Ctr. www.campweed.org
       
Fond du Lac WI Fond du Lac Camp www.episcopalfonddulac.org
       
       
       
Georgia GA Honey Creek www.honeycreek.org
       
Hawaii HI Camp Mokule'ia www.campmokuleia.org
       
Idaho ID Paradise Point Camp www.paradise.episcopalidaho.org
       
Indianapolis IN Waycross Episcopal Camp & Conference Ctr. www.waycrosscenter.org
       
Iowa IA Summer Camp - Dio.of Iowa www.iowaepiscopal.org
       
Kansas KS Summer Camp - Dio. of Kansas http://www.episcopal-ks.org
       
Kentucky KY All Saints Episcopal Center http://allsaints.episcopalky.org
       
Lexington KY The Cathedral Domain www.cathedraldomain.org
       
Long Island NY Camp DeWolfe www.campdewolfe.org
       
Los Angeles and San Diego CA Camp Stevens Camp and Conf. Ctr. www.campstevens.org
       
Louisiana LA The Solomon Episcopal Conference Center www.solomoncenter.org
       
Maine ME Camp Bishopswood www.bishopswood.org
       
Maryland MD Bishop Claggett Center www.bishopclaggett.org
       
Massachusetts NH Barbara C. Harris Camp and Conf. Ctr www.bchcenter.org
       
Michigan MI Emrich Retreat Center www.discoveremrich.org
Michigan MI Summer Camping Prgm - Dio. of Mich www.edomi.org
       
Milwaukee WI Camp Webb - Diocese of  Milwaukee www.diomil.org/ministries/christian-formation/camp-webb/
Milwaukee WI DeKoven Center www.dekovencenter.org
       
Minnesota MN Episcopal Youth Music Camp www.episcopalyouthmusic.org
       
Mississippi MS Duncan M. Gray Episcopal Center www.graycenter.org
       
Missouri MO Camp Phoenix - Dio. of Missouri http://camp-phoenix.org
       
Montana MT Camp Marshall http://episcopalcampmt.org
       
Nebraska NE Summer Camp Program - Dio. of NE www.episcopal-ne.org
       
Nevada NV Galilee Episcopal Camp and Conference Ctr www.galileetahoe.org
       
Newark NJ Cross Roads Camp and Retreat Center www.crossroadsretreat.com
       
Non-Diocesan CA Easton Conference Center - CDSP www.cdsp.edu/conference.php
Non-Diocesan CT Incarnation Center www.incarnationcenter.org
       
Non-Diocesan IL Toddhall Retreat and Conference Center www.toddhallretreat.org
Non-Diocesan NC Kanuga Conferences Inc. www.kanuga.org
Non-Diocesan OH Transfiguration Spirituality Center www.TSCRetreats.org
Non-Diocesan TN St. Mary's Sewanee www.stmaryssewanee.org
       
North Dakota ND St. Gabriel's Camp www.standingrockepiscopal.org
       
Northern California CA Camp Noel Porter www.campnoelporter.org
       
Northern Indiana IN Summer Camp - Dio. of N. Indiana www.ednin.org
Northern Indiana IN Wawassee Episcopal Center www.ednin.org
       
Northern Michigan MI Epis. Church Camps - Dio. of N. Mich. www.upepiscopal.org
       
       
       
Northwestern PA PA Summer Camp - Dio. of NW. PA www.dionwpa.org
       
Ohio OH Cedar Hills Camp and Conf. Ctr. www.cedar-hills.org
       
Oklahoma OK St. Crispin's Episcopal Conference  Ctr. www.episcopaloklahoma.org
       
Olympia WA Huston Camp and Conference Center www.huston.org
Olympia WA St. Andrew's House Retreat and Conf. Ctr. www.saintandrewshouse.org
       
Oregon OR Oregon Episcopal/Methodist Camps www.episcopaldioceseoregon.org
       
Pennsylvania PA City Camp - Dio. of Pennsylvania www.diopa.org
       
Pittsburgh OH Sheldon Calvary Camp www.calvarycamp.org
       
Puerto Rico PR Centro Espiritu Santo En Aibonito www.espiritusantoaibonito.org
       
Rhode Island RI Episcopal Conference Center www.eccri.org
       
Rio Grande NM Bishop Stoney Camp and Conf. Ctr. www.campstoney.org
       
       
       
South Carolina SC St. Christopher Camp and Conf Ctr www.stchristopher.org
       
South Dakota SD Thunderhead Episcopal Camp www.diocesesd.org
       
Southeast Florida FL Duncan Conference Center www.duncancenter.org
       
Southern Ohio OH Procter Camp and Conference Center www.proctercenter.org
       
Southern Virginia VA Chanco Camp and Conf. Ctr. www.chanco.org
       
Southwest Florida FL Day Spring Episcopal Conf. Ctr. www.dayspringfla.org
       
Southwest Virginia VA The Phoebe Needles Center, Inc. www.phoebeneedles.org
       
Spokane WA Camp Cross www.campcross.org
       
Springfield & Quincy IL Episcopal Church Camp of Illinois www.episcopalspringfield.org
       
Tennessee TN Dubose Conf Ctr & Camp Gailor Maxon www.duboseconf.org
       
Texas TX Camp Allen Conf. and Retreat Ctr. www.campallen.org
       
Upper South Carolina SC Gravatt Camp and Conference Center www.bishopgravatt.org
       
Utah UT Camp Tuttle www.camptuttle.org
       
Vermont VT Bishop Booth Conference Center www.dioceseofvermont.org
       
Virginia VA Shrine Mont Camps & Conf. Center www.shrinemont.com
Virginia VA Virginia Diocesan Center at Roslyn www.roslyncenter.org
       
West Tennessee TN St. Columba Episcopal Conference Center www.saintcolumbamemphis.org
       
West Texas TX Camp Capers www.campcapers.org
West Texas TX Colorado Adventure Program www.dwtx.org
West Texas TX Mustang Island Conference Center www.mustangisland.org
       
West Virginia WV Peterkin Camp and Conference Center www.peterkin.org
West Virginia WV Sandscrest Conference and Retreat Center www.sandscrest.com
       
Western Louisiana LA Hardtner Camp and Conf. Ctr. www.camphardtner.org
       
Western Michigan MI Episcopal Youth Camp - Western Michigan www.edwm.org
       
Western New York NY Summer Camp - Dio. of W. New York http://episcopalwny.org
       
Western North Carolina NC Lake Logan Episcopal Center www.lakelogan.org
Western North Carolina NC Valle Crucis Conference Center www.highsouth.com/vallecrucis
       
Wyoming WY Wyoming Wilderness Camp www.wyomingwildernesscamp.org