Camp or Conference Center by State

       
Fairhope AL Beckwith Camp and Conf. Ctr. www.beckwithccc.org
Nauvoo AL Camp McDowell www.campmcdowell.com
       
Prescott AZ Chapel Rock www.chapelrock.net
       
Morrilton AR Camp Mitchell Camp and Retreat Ctr. www.campmitchell.org
       
Tahoe City CA Camp Noel Porter www.campnoelporter.org
Millbrae CA Camp St. Andrews - Dio. of California http://www.campsaintandrews.org
San Carlos CA Camp St. Francis - Dio. of California www.campsaintfrancis.org
Julian CA Camp Stevens Camp and Conf. Ctr. www.campstevens.org
Berkeley CA Easton Conference Center - CDSP www.cdsp.edu/conference.php
       
Camp Meeker CA St. Dorothy's Rest www.stdorothysrest.org
Healdsburg CA The Bishop's Ranch www.bishopsranch.org
       
Denver CO Cathedral Ridge http://cathedralridge.org
       
Lakeside CT Camp Washington
www.campwashington.org
Ivoryton CT Incarnation Center www.incarnationcenter.org




Lewes DE Camp Arrowhead  www.camparrowhead.net
Rehoboth Beach DE Memorial House http://www.dioceseofdelaware.net/churches-facilities/memorial-house/
       
Santo Domingo DR Bishop Holly Retreat Center www.episcopaldominican.org
San Pedro de Macorís DR Bishop Kellogg Conf Ctr www.episcopaldominican.org
Jarabacoa DR Camp of the Transfiguration www.episcopaldominican.org
       
Live Oak FL Camp Weed and Cerveny Conf. Ctr. www.campweed.org
Avon Park FL Camp Wingmann www.campwingmann.org
Oviedo FL Canterbury Retreat & Conf. Center www.canterburyretreat.org
Ellenton FL Day Spring Episcopal Conf. Ctr. www.dayspringfla.org
Delray Beach FL Duncan Conference Center www.duncancenter.org
Longwood FL Sweetwater Day Camp www.sweetwaterdaycamp.org
       
Waverly GA Honey Creek www.honeycreek.org
Toccoa GA Mikell Camp and Conference Center www.campmikell.com
       
Waialua HI Camp Mokule'ia www.campmokuleia.org
       
Boise ID Paradise Point Camp www.paradise.episcopalidaho.org
       
Chicago IL Camp Chicago - Dio. of Chicago www.episcopalchicago.org
Springfield IL Episcopal Church Camp of Illinois www.episcopalspringfield.org
Columbia IL Toddhall Retreat and Conference Center www.toddhallretreat.org
       
South Bend IN Summer Camp - Dio. of N. Indiana www.ednin.org
Syracuse IN Wawassee Episcopal Center www.ednin.org
Morgantown IN Waycross Episcopal Camp & Conference Ctr. www.waycrosscenter.org
       
Des Moines IA Summer Camp - Dio.of Iowa www.iowaepiscopal.org
       
Topeka KS Summer Camp - Dio. of Kansas http://www.episcopal-ks.org
       
Leitchfield KY All Saints Episcopal Center http://allsaints.episcopalky.org
Irvine KY The Cathedral Domain www.cathedraldomain.org
       
Pollock LA Hardtner Camp and Conf. Ctr. www.camphardtner.org
Loranger LA The Solomon Episcopal Conference Center www.solomoncenter.org
       
Portland ME Camp Bishopswood www.bishopswood.org
       
Buckeystown MD Bishop Claggett Center www.bishopclaggett.org
Stevensville MD Camp Wright www.campwright.com
       
Hartland MI Camp Chickagami www.campchickagami.org
Detroit MI Emrich Retreat Center www.discoveremrich.org
Marquette MI Epis. Church Camps - Dio. of N. Mich. www.upepiscopal.org
Kalamazoo MI Episcopal Youth Camp - Western Michigan www.edwm.org
Detroit MI Summer Camping Prgm - Dio. of Mich www.edomi.org
       
White Bear Lake MN Episcopal Youth Music Camp www.episcopalyouthmusic.org
       
Canton MS Duncan M. Gray Episcopal Center www.graycenter.org
       
St. Louis MO Camp Phoenix - Dio. of Missouri http://camp-phoenix.org
       
Polson MT Camp Marshall http://episcopalcampmt.org
       
Elkhorn NE Summer Camp Program - Dio. of NE www.episcopal-ne.org
       
Glenbrook NV Galilee Episcopal Camp and Conference Ctr www.galileetahoe.org
       
Greenfield NH Barbara C. Harris Camp and Conf. Ctr www.bchcenter.org
       
Port Murray NJ Cross Roads Camp and Retreat Center www.crossroadsretreat.com
       
Santa Fe NM Bishop Stoney Camp and Conf. Ctr. www.campstoney.org
       
Wading River NY Camp DeWolfe www.campdewolfe.org
Greenwich NY Christ the King Center www.ctkcenter.org
Jamestown NY Summer Camp - Dio. of W. New York http://episcopalwny.org
       
Hendersonville NC Kanuga Conferences Inc. www.kanuga.org
Canton NC Lake Logan Episcopal Center www.lakelogan.org
Salter Path NC Trinity Center www.trinityctr.com
Valle Crucis NC Valle Crucis Conference Center www.highsouth.com/vallecrucis
       
Ft. Yates ND St. Gabriel's Camp www.standingrockepiscopal.org
       
Painsville OH Cedar Hills Camp and Conf. Ctr. www.cedar-hills.org
London OH Procter Camp and Conference Center www.proctercenter.org
Conneaut OH Sheldon Calvary Camp www.calvarycamp.org
Cincinnati OH Transfiguration Spirituality Center www.TSCRetreats.org
       
Wewoka OK St. Crispin's Episcopal Conference  Ctr. www.episcopaloklahoma.org
       
Cove OR Ascension School Camp & Conf. Ctr. www.coveascensionschool.com
Portland OR Oregon Episcopal/Methodist Camps www.episcopaldioceseoregon.org
       
Philadelphia PA City Camp - Dio. of Pennsylvania www.diopa.org
Erie PA Summer Camp - Dio. of NW. PA www.dionwpa.org
       
Aibonito PR Centro Espiritu Santo En Aibonito www.espiritusantoaibonito.org
       
Pascoag RI Episcopal Conference Center www.eccri.org
       
Aiken SC Gravatt Camp and Conference Center www.bishopgravatt.org
Johns Island SC St. Christopher Camp and Conf Ctr www.stchristopher.org
       
Lead SD Thunderhead Episcopal Camp www.diocesesd.org
       
Monteagle TN Dubose Conf Ctr & Camp Gailor Maxon www.duboseconf.org
Kingston TN Grace Point Camp and Retreat Center http://gracepointcamp.org
Memphis TN St. Columba Episcopal Conference Center www.saintcolumbamemphis.org
Sewanee TN St. Mary's Sewanee www.stmaryssewanee.org
       
Pottsboro TX All Saints Camp and Conf. Ctr. (TX) www.allsaintstexoma.org
Navasota TX Camp Allen Conf. and Retreat Ctr. www.campallen.org
Waring TX Camp Capers www.campcapers.org
San Antonio TX Colorado Adventure Program www.dwtx.org
Port Aransas TX Mustang Island Conference Center www.mustangisland.org
       
       
       
Salt Lake City UT Camp Tuttle www.camptuttle.org
       
Burlington VT Bishop Booth Conference Center www.dioceseofvermont.org
       
Surry VA Chanco Camp and Conf. Ctr. www.chanco.org
Orkney Springs VA Shrine Mont Camps & Conf. Center www.shrinemont.com
Callaway VA The Phoebe Needles Center, Inc. www.phoebeneedles.org
Richmond VA Virginia Diocesan Center at Roslyn www.roslyncenter.org
       
Spokane WA Camp Cross www.campcross.org
Gold Bar WA Huston Camp and Conference Center www.huston.org
Union WA St. Andrew's House Retreat and Conf. Ctr. www.saintandrewshouse.org
       
Romney WV Peterkin Camp and Conference Center www.peterkin.org
Wheeling WV Sandscrest Conference and Retreat Center www.sandscrest.com
       
Mason WI Camp Horstick - Dio. of Eau Claire www.crosswoods.com
Milwaukee WI Camp Webb - Diocese of  Milwaukee www.diomil.org/ministries/christian-formation/camp-webb/
Rancine WI DeKoven Center www.dekovencenter.org
Appleton WI Fond du Lac Camp www.episcopalfonddulac.org
       
Casper WY Wyoming Wilderness Camp www.wyomingwildernesscamp.org