Camp or Conference Center by State/Country

       
Fairhope AL Beckwith www.beckwithal.com
Nauvoo AL Camp McDowell www.campmcdowell.com
       
Prescott AZ Chapel Rock www.chapelrock.net
       
Morrilton AR Camp Mitchell www.campmitchell.org




Julian CA Camp Stevens www.campstevens.org
Berkeley CA Easton Hall - CDSP www.cdsp.edu/conference.php
Oakhurst CA Episcopal Conference Center at Oakhurst www.eccoyosemite.org
Camp Meeker CA St. Dorothy's Rest www.stdorothysrest.org
Healdsburg CA The Bishop's Ranch www.bishopsranch.org
       
Woodlawn Park CO Cathedral Ridge http://cathedralridge.org
Ward CO Duncan Park www.dwtx.org
       
Lakeside CT Camp Washington
www.campwashington.org
Ivoryton CT Incarnation Center www.incarnationcenter.org
West Cornwall CT Trinity Retreat Center https://www.trinitywallstreet.org/about/trinity-retreat-center
       
Lewes DE Camp Arrowhead www.camparrowhead.net
Rehoboth Beach DE Memorial House http://www.dioceseofdelaware.net/churches-facilities/memorial-house/
       
Santo Domingo DR Bishop Holly Retreat Center www.episcopaldominican.org
San Pedro de Macorís DR Bishop Kellogg Conf Ctr www.episcopaldominican.org
Jarabacoa DR Camp of the Transfiguration www.episcopaldominican.org
       
Live Oak FL Camp Weed and Cerveny Conference Center www.campweed.org
Avon Park FL Camp Wingmann www.campwingmann.org
Oviedo FL Canterbury Retreat Center www.canterburyretreat.org
Ellenton FL Day Spring Conference Center www.dayspringfla.org
Delray Beach FL Duncan Center www.duncancenter.org
Longwood FL Sweetwater Day Camp www.sweetwaterdaycamp.org
       
Waverly GA Honey Creek www.honeycreek.org
Toccoa GA Camp Mikell www.campmikell.com
       
Waialua HI Camp Mokule'ia www.campmokuleia.org
       
Boise ID Paradise Point Camp www.paradise.episcopalidaho.org
       
Chicago IL Camp Chicago www.episcopalchicago.org
Chicago IL The Nicholas Center www.nicholascenter.org

Columbia

IL

Toddhall Retreat Center

www.toddhallretreat.org

       
South Bend IN Summer Camp - Dio. of Northern Indiana www.ednin.org
Morgantown IN Waycross Center https://waycrossccc.org




Florence  Italy  Santa Maria a Ferrano Retreat Center www.santamariaferrano.it  
       
Des Moines IA Summer Camp - Dio. of Iowa www.iowaepiscopal.org
       
Topeka KS Summer Camp - Dio. of Kansas http://www.episcopal-ks.org
       
Leitchfield KY All Saints Center http://allsaints.episcopalky.org
Irvine KY The Cathedral Domain www.cathedraldomain.org
       
Pollock LA Camp Hardtner www.camphardtner.org
Loranger LA Solomon Center www.seccla.org

     
Byfield  MA Adelynrood Retreat Center www.adelynrood.org
Cambridge/West Newbury MA Society of St. John the Evangelist www.ssje.org

     

Portland/Hope

ME

Camp Bishopswood

www.bishopswood.org

       
Adamstown MD Claggett Center www.bishopclaggett.org
Stevensville MD Camp Wright www.campwright.com
       
Hartland MI Camp Chickagami www.campchickagami.org
Detroit MI Emrich Retreat Center www.discoveremrich.org
Marquette MI Epis. Church Camps - Dio. of Northern Michigan www.upepiscopal.org
Kalamazoo MI Episcopal Youth Camp - Western Michigan www.edwm.org
Rockford MI Plainsong Farm and Ministry http://plainsongfarm.com
Detroit MI Summer Camping Prgm - Dio. of Michigan  www.edomi.org

     
Minneapolis MN Episcopal Church in Minnesota www.ecmn.org
       
Canton MS Gray Center and Camp Bratton-Green www.graycenter.org
   
 
St. Louis MO Camp Phoenix - Dio. of Missouri http://camp-phoenix.org
       
Polson MT Camp Marshall http://episcopalcampmt.org
       
Elkhorn NE Summer Camp Program - Dio. of Nebraska www.episcopal-ne.org
       
Glenbrook NV Galilee www.galileetahoe.org
       
Greenfield NH Barbara C. Harris Center www.bchcenter.org
       
Port Murray NJ Cross Roads www.crossroadsretreat.com
       
Santa Fe NM Bishop's Ridge and Stoney Camp www.campstoney.org
Albuqueque NM  Bosque Center  www.bosquecenter.org 
       
Wading River NY Camp DeWolfe www.campdewolfe.org
Greenwich NY Christ the King Center www.ctkcenter.org
New York City NY  House of the Redeemer  www.houseoftheredeemer.org
       
Hendersonville NC Kanuga Conferences Inc. www.kanuga.org
Canton NC Lake Logan Conference Center & Camp Henry www.lakelogan.org
Salter Path NC Trinity Center www.trinityctr.com
Valle Crucis NC Valle Crucis Conference Center www.highsouth.com/vallecrucis
       
Ft. Yates ND St. Gabriel's Camp www.standingrockepiscopal.org
       
Wakeman OH Bellwether Farm www.bellwetherfarm.com 
London OH Procter Camp and Conference Center www.proctercenter.org
Conneaut OH Sheldon Calvary Camp www.calvarycamp.org
Cincinnati OH Transfiguration Spirituality Center www.TSCRetreats.org
       
Wewoka OK St. Crispin's www.episcopaloklahoma.org
       
Cove OR Ascension School www.coveascensionschool.com
Portland OR Oregon Episcopal/Methodist Camps www.episcopaldioceseoregon.org
       
Philadelphia PA City Camp - Dio. of Pennsylvania www.diopa.org
Erie PA Summer Camp - Dio. of Northwestern Pennsylvania www.dionwpa.org
       
Aibonito PR Centro Espiritu Santo En Aibonito www.espiritusantoaibonito.org
       
Pascoag RI The Episcopal Conference Center www.eccri.org
       
Aiken SC Gravatt www.bishopgravatt.org
Johns Island SC St. Christopher Camp and Conference Center www.stchristopher.org
       
Lead SD Thunderhead Episcopal Camp www.diocesesd.org
       
Monteagle TN Dubose Center & Camp Gailor Maxon www.duboseconf.org
Kingston TN Grace Point Camp and Retreat Center http://gracepointcamp.org
Memphis TN St. Columba Episcopal Conference Center www.saintcolumbamemphis.org
Sewanee TN St. Mary's Sewanee www.stmaryssewanee.org
       
Pottsboro TX Camp All Saints www.allsaintstexoma.org
Navasota TX Camp Allen www.campallen.org
Waring TX Camp Capers www.campcapers.org
Lubbock TX Camp Quarterman www.nwtx.org
Port Aransas TX Mustang Island Conference Center www.mustangisland.org
       
Brighton UT Camp Tuttle www.camptuttle.org
Salt Lake City  UT  Wasatch Center  www.eccu.info
       
Burlington VT Rock Point & Bishop Booth www.rockpointvt.org
Bellows Falls  VT  Stone Church Center  www.immanuelretreat.org 
       
Surry VA Chanco on the James www.chanco.org
Orkney Springs VA Shrine Mont www.shrinemont.com
Callaway VA The Phoebe Needles Center www.phoebeneedles.org
Richmond VA Roslyn Center www.roslyncenter.org
       
Spokane WA/ID Camp Cross www.campcross.org
Gold Bar WA Camp Huston www.huston.org
Union WA St. Andrew's House www.saintandrewshouse.org
       
Romney WV Peterkin www.peterkin.org
Wheeling WV Sandscrest Retreat Center www.sandscrest.com
       
Mason WI Camp Horstick - Dio. of Eau Claire www.crosswoods.com
Milwaukee WI Camp Webb - Diocese of  Milwaukee www.diomil.org/ministries/christian-formation/camp-webb/
Racine WI DeKoven Center www.dekovencenter.org
Appleton WI Fond du Lac Camp www.episcopalfonddulac.org
       
Cody  WY  Thomas the Apostle Center  http://tacwyoming.org