The Peter Bergstrom Leadership Award


Introduced in January 2016, the Peter Bergstrom Leadership Award recognizes a deeply committed member of our community who has advanced the cause of Episcopal Camps and Conference Centers through mentoring, advocacy, and innovative programming.

The inaugural award was presented to its namesake, Peter Bergstrom, at ECCC’s 2016 Annual Conference at DaySpring, upon his retirement as ECCC’s Executive Director.

Past recipients include Bill Tubbs (2017), Rob Watson (2018), and Lauri SoJourner (2019).

17 Great Books for Anyone Who Wants to Get Ahead in Life

Sample Summer Camp Scholarship (Campership) Forms

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out